Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1842 test: remove code from s-q to use OFD
authorJohann Lombardi <johann.lombardi@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 13:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 03:20:42 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
Now that obdfilter is gone and OFD is the default, we don't need to
restart lustre with USE_OFD any more.

Signed-off-by: Johann Lombardi <johann.lombardi@intel.com>
Change-Id: Ifa3647bd815866aa29bd88a9b3c6be16c6c66fa5
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4222
Reviewed-by: Niu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Li Wei <liwei@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu Jian <yujian@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/tests/sanity-quota.sh

index e6ed9f9..09806a5 100644 (file)
@@ -79,14 +79,6 @@ SHOW_QUOTA_INFO_GROUP="$LFS quota -t -g $DIR"
 
 build_test_filter
 
 
 build_test_filter
 
-# Use OFD for all quota testing
-cleanupall
-USE_OFD_OLD="$USE_OFD"
-LOAD_MODULES_REMOTE_OLD="$LOAD_MODULES_REMOTE"
-export USE_OFD="yes"
-export LOAD_MODULES_REMOTE="true"
-setupall
-
 lustre_fail() {
         local fail_node=$1
        local fail_loc=$2
 lustre_fail() {
         local fail_node=$1
        local fail_loc=$2
@@ -2041,7 +2033,5 @@ quota_fini
 cd $ORIG_PWD
 complete $(basename $0) $SECONDS
 check_and_cleanup_lustre
 cd $ORIG_PWD
 complete $(basename $0) $SECONDS
 check_and_cleanup_lustre
-export USE_OFD="$USE_OFD_OLD"
-export LOAD_MODULES_REMOTE="$LOAD_MODULES_REMOTE_OLD"
 export QUOTA_AUTO=$QUOTA_AUTO_OLD
 exit_status
 export QUOTA_AUTO=$QUOTA_AUTO_OLD
 exit_status