Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1187 tests: define MGSDEV in right way.
authorwangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 22:23:23 +0000 (14:23 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:06:15 +0000 (02:06 -0500)
For Combined mgs/mds, MGSDEV definition should be same for
LDISKFS and ZFS.

Signed-off-by: Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Signed-off-by: Wang Di <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I107990a97e7daa0d72be874125ced65f3ed6c337
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4774
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/tests/test-framework.sh

index 6d31bf2..e89d50c 100644 (file)
@@ -2676,12 +2676,10 @@ mgsdevname() {
        local fstype=$(facet_fstype mds1)
 
        case $fstype in
        local fstype=$(facet_fstype mds1)
 
        case $fstype in
-               ldiskfs )
+               ldiskfs|zfs )
                        #if $MGSDEV isn't defined, default is $MDSDEV1
                        #if $MGSDEV isn't defined, default is $MDSDEV1
+                       #ZFS independent mgsdev should be ${FSNAME}-mgs/mgs
                        eval DEVPTR=${!DEVNAME:=${MDSDEV1}};;
                        eval DEVPTR=${!DEVNAME:=${MDSDEV1}};;
-               zfs )
-                       #dataset name is independent of vdev device names
-                       eval DEVPTR=${FSNAME}-mgs/mgs;;
                * )
                        error "unknown fstype!";;
        esac
                * )
                        error "unknown fstype!";;
        esac