Whamcloud - gitweb
b=20877 disable test_12 of sanity-quota.sh
authorLanden <landen@sun.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:33:07 +0000 (06:33 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0400)
i=johann

lustre/tests/sanity-quota.sh

index a77fb1a..45c830c 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,9 @@ export PATH=$PWD/$SRCDIR:$SRCDIR:$PWD/$SRCDIR/../utils:$PATH:/sbin
 ONLY=${ONLY:-"$*"}
 # test_11 has been used to protect a kernel bug(bz10912), now it isn't
 # useful any more. Then add it to ALWAYS_EXCEPT. b=19835
 ONLY=${ONLY:-"$*"}
 # test_11 has been used to protect a kernel bug(bz10912), now it isn't
 # useful any more. Then add it to ALWAYS_EXCEPT. b=19835
-ALWAYS_EXCEPT="10 $SANITY_QUOTA_EXCEPT"
+# We have changed the mechanism of quota, test_12 is meanless now.
+# b=20877
+ALWAYS_EXCEPT="10 12 $SANITY_QUOTA_EXCEPT"
 # UPDATE THE COMMENT ABOVE WITH BUG NUMBERS WHEN CHANGING ALWAYS_EXCEPT!
 
 case `uname -r` in
 # UPDATE THE COMMENT ABOVE WITH BUG NUMBERS WHEN CHANGING ALWAYS_EXCEPT!
 
 case `uname -r` in