Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-928 llite: fix comment for lustre_client_ocd
authorAndreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 08:24:33 +0000 (01:24 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 07:27:43 +0000 (02:27 -0500)
ll_ocd_update() was renamed to cl_ocd_update() before 2.0.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I834935d2dc9ef0edebbd5badb4bc54283a325730
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1868
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/include/lustre_lite.h

index 7fa9937..f32f95b 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ static inline void lustre_build_lock_params(int cmd, unsigned long open_flags,
 struct lustre_client_ocd {
         /*
          * This is conjunction of connect_flags across all imports (LOVs) this
 struct lustre_client_ocd {
         /*
          * This is conjunction of connect_flags across all imports (LOVs) this
-         * mount is connected to. This field is updated by ll_ocd_update()
+         * mount is connected to. This field is updated by cl_ocd_update()
          * under ->lco_lock.
          */
         __u64              lco_flags;
          * under ->lco_lock.
          */
         __u64              lco_flags;