Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1347 style: removes obsolete EXPORT_SYMTAB macros
authorLiu Xuezhao <xuezhao.liu@emc.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:40:08 +0000 (07:40 -0400)
EXPORT_SYMTAB is obsolete after 2.4 kernel, this patch removes
all EXPORT_SYMTAB macros from source code.

Signed-off-by: Liu Xuezhao <xuezhao.liu@emc.com>
Change-Id: I5fe3a5544d0cdb45f8d40cd5828a18ea3e1ad26a
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2671
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>

No differences found