Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-743 conf-sanity: test_46a failure
authorJinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:27:19 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:49:40 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
This failure is because client still didn't see the adding OSTs so it
met a problem when decoding lsm because the # of OSTs was over tgt count
at the client side.

Change-Id: I49ee22379734375a2a92f7495f6d849e47db0909
Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1494
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/tests/conf-sanity.sh

index be90e8a..e9193ea 100644 (file)
@@ -1983,9 +1983,9 @@ test_46a() {
        # wait until osts in sync
        for (( i=2; i<=$OSTCOUNT; i++ )); do
            wait_osc_import_state mds ost$i FULL
+           wait_osc_import_state client ost$i FULL
        done
 
-
        #second client see all ost's
 
        mount_client $MOUNT2 || return 8