Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22526 rename num_possible_cpus() to cfs_num_possible_cpus()
authorRobert Read <rread@sun.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 00:39:06 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerRobert Read <rread@sun.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 00:41:35 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
a=kenh@cmf.nrl.navy.mil
i=rread

libcfs/libcfs/tracefile.c

index 47f3ab5..5838f73 100644 (file)
@@ -909,7 +909,7 @@ int cfs_trace_set_debug_mb(int mb)
 
         if (mb < cfs_num_possible_cpus()) {
                 printk(KERN_ERR "Cannot set debug_mb to %d, the value should be >= %d\n",
-                       mb, num_possible_cpus());
+                       mb, cfs_num_possible_cpus());
                 return -EINVAL;
         }