Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22108 correct number of objects in slow precreating path
authorLanden <landen@sun.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 05:39:09 +0000 (09:39 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 06:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0400)
i=andreas.dilger
i=landen

lustre/obdfilter/filter.c

index 3836656..a731840 100644 (file)
@@ -3909,6 +3909,7 @@ set_last_id:
                 if (rc)
                         break;
                 if (cfs_time_after(jiffies, enough_time)) {
                 if (rc)
                         break;
                 if (cfs_time_after(jiffies, enough_time)) {
+                        i++;
                         CDEBUG(D_RPCTRACE,
                                "%s: precreate slow - want %d got %d \n",
                                obd->obd_name, *num, i);
                         CDEBUG(D_RPCTRACE,
                                "%s: precreate slow - want %d got %d \n",
                                obd->obd_name, *num, i);