Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1098 debug: lower debug message level
authorBobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 01:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 02:37:54 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
File info read and unlink race is normal, we'd lower the debug message
level since a lot of unnecessary unmasked messages will be generated
if mdt_object_find() cannot find those deleted objects.

Signed-off-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I7630e6a1456ffb435c8e67cc626bf38547b840d0
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2165
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Christopher J. Morrone <chris.morrone.llnl@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/mdt/mdt_handler.c

index 9a71be0..d5c483d 100644 (file)
@@ -1039,7 +1039,7 @@ relock:
                         mdt_lock_reg_init(lhc, LCK_PR);
 
                 if (mdt_object_exists(child) == 0) {
                         mdt_lock_reg_init(lhc, LCK_PR);
 
                 if (mdt_object_exists(child) == 0) {
-                        LU_OBJECT_DEBUG(D_WARNING, info->mti_env,
+                        LU_OBJECT_DEBUG(D_INODE, info->mti_env,
                                         &child->mot_obj.mo_lu,
                                         "Object doesn't exist!\n");
                         GOTO(out_child, rc = -ENOENT);
                                         &child->mot_obj.mo_lu,
                                         "Object doesn't exist!\n");
                         GOTO(out_child, rc = -ENOENT);