Whamcloud - gitweb
New version 2.0.61 2.0.61.0 v2_0_61_0
authorOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:25:22 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:56 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: Ibe7200e9eb3629ca5d3008c4d973b44ec4709c36

lustre/autoconf/lustre-version.ac

index 4bf3644..b0ede0d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 m4_define([LUSTRE_MAJOR],[2])
 m4_define([LUSTRE_MINOR],[0])
-m4_define([LUSTRE_PATCH],[60])
+m4_define([LUSTRE_PATCH],[61])
 m4_define([LUSTRE_FIX],[0])
 
 dnl # don't forget to update the service tags info