Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2189 tests: EXCEPT sanityn/36 for ZFS
authorNathaniel Clark <nathaniel.l.clark@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:16:57 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:26:46 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
EXCEPT sanityn/36 for zfs until a permanent fix can be found.

Test-Parameters: mdsfilesystemtype=zfs mdtfilesystemtype=zfs   ostfilesystemtype=zfs testlist=sanityn
Signed-off-by: Nathaniel Clark <nathaniel.l.clark@intel.com>
Change-Id: I1b68b7e219627fa1755118e90cf5f2299e221454
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/6010
Reviewed-by: Li Wei <wei.g.li@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/tests/sanityn.sh

index 0b7cff4..07a4fb8 100644 (file)
@@ -41,8 +41,8 @@ init_test_env $@
 init_logging
 
 [ $(facet_fstype $SINGLEMDS) = "zfs" ] &&
 init_logging
 
 [ $(facet_fstype $SINGLEMDS) = "zfs" ] &&
-# bug number for skipped test:        LU-2840 LU-2776
-       ALWAYS_EXCEPT="$ALWAYS_EXCEPT 21      51a"
+# bug number for skipped test:        LU-2840 LU-2189 LU-2776
+       ALWAYS_EXCEPT="$ALWAYS_EXCEPT 21      36      51a"
 
 [ "$SLOW" = "no" ] && EXCEPT_SLOW="33a"
 
 
 [ "$SLOW" = "no" ] && EXCEPT_SLOW="33a"