Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2040 tests: interop test failure on mds-survey
authorBob Glossman <bob.glossman@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:32:18 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 04:10:05 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
Add a version check to skip mds-survey in interop testing.
This is known to fail and should not block testing.

Signed-off-by: Bob Glossman <bob.glossman@intel.com>
Change-Id: I4d1ef336cecf525d7df54816cb9731ec6c6edd91
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4124
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Minh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Keith Mannthey <keith.mannthey@intel.com>
lustre/tests/mds-survey.sh

index c75e359..3efaf9b 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,10 @@ if [ -z ${MDSSURVEY} ]; then
     skip_env "mds-survey not found" && exit
 fi
 
     skip_env "mds-survey not found" && exit
 fi
 
+if [ $(lustre_version_code $SINGLEMDS) -lt $(version_code 2.3.51) ]; then
+       skip_env "Need MDS version at least 2.3.51" && exit
+fi
+
 build_test_filter
 check_and_setup_lustre
 
 build_test_filter
 check_and_setup_lustre