Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1169 mgs: Fix race during new fsdb creation.
authorAndriy Skulysh <Andriy_Skulysh@xyratex.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:44:22 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
Lock fsdb_mutex until the fsdb is loaded from llogs.
It fixes race between loading data from llog into fsdb
and obtaining data form it.

Xyratex-bug-id: MRP-230
Signed-off-by: Andriy Skulysh <andriy_skulysh@xyratex.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexey Lyashkov <alexey_lyashkov@xyratex.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Perepechko <andrew_perepechko@xyratex.com>
Reviewed-by: Bruce Korb <Bruce_Korb@us.xyratex.com>
Change-Id: I8c29040a182f363e83e61e57d3e20756f40300ea
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2251
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Keith Mannthey <keith.mannthey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>

No differences found