Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-846 docs: add lfs_migrate.1 to distributed RPMs
authorAndreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:12:37 +0000 (02:12 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:03:54 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
The lfs_migrate.1 map page needs to be installed so that users
more are aware of this command and how to use it.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I9bb586496abc101c2de955664fd95b3b20a23818
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1701
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henwood <rhenwood@whamcloud.com>
lustre/doc/Makefile.am

index 846d8dc..70d73e3 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ MANFILES = lustre.7 lfs.1 mount.lustre.8 mkfs.lustre.8 tunefs.lustre.8 lctl.8 \
        plot-llstat.8 l_getgroups.8 lst.8 routerstat.8 lshowmount.8 \
        ll_recover_lost_found_objs.8 llog_reader.8 llapi_file_open.3 \
        llapi_file_create.3 llapi_file_get_stripe.3 liblustreapi.7 \
-       lustre_rsync.8
+       lustre_rsync.8 lfs_migrate.1
 
 if UTILS
 man_MANS = $(MANFILES)