Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-513 Make cfs_wait_event_interruptible_exclusive really exclusive
authorChristopher J. Morrone <morrone2@llnl.gov>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 00:43:15 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:44:54 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
Change-Id: Iea0556a006f8826f8597824131fb5110a848c434
Signed-off-by: Christopher J. Morrone <morrone2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1118
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Lai Siyao <laisiyao@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Liang Zhen <liang@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
libcfs/include/libcfs/linux/portals_compat25.h

index eeac81d..56a147b 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@
 #define cfs_wait_event_interruptible(wq, condition, ret)               \
         ret = wait_event_interruptible(wq, condition)
 #define cfs_wait_event_interruptible_exclusive(wq, condition, ret)     \
-        ret = wait_event_interruptible(wq, condition)
+        ret = wait_event_interruptible_exclusive(wq, condition)
 
 #define UML_PID(tsk) ((tsk)->pid)