Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22403 Fix compile warning on sles11
authorNathan Rutman <nathan.rutman@sun.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:57:19 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
committerRobert Read <rread@sun.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:09:45 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
i=rread
i=rahul

libcfs/include/libcfs/user-prim.h

index 7aa0258..ff044b9 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ static inline int cfs_psdev_deregister(cfs_psdev_t *foo)
 #define cfs_sigfillset(l)               do {} while (0)
 #define cfs_recalc_sigpending(l)        do {} while (0)
 /* Fine, crash, but stop giving me compile warnings */
 #define cfs_sigfillset(l)               do {} while (0)
 #define cfs_recalc_sigpending(l)        do {} while (0)
 /* Fine, crash, but stop giving me compile warnings */
-#define cfs_kernel_thread(l,m,n)        (LBUG(), (int)l)
+#define cfs_kernel_thread(l,m,n)        (LBUG(), l, 0)
 #define cfs_kthread_run(fn,d,fmt,...)   LBUG()
 
 #ifdef HAVE_LIBPTHREAD
 #define cfs_kthread_run(fn,d,fmt,...)   LBUG()
 
 #ifdef HAVE_LIBPTHREAD