Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-718 mds: fix mds-max-threads configure parameter
authorAndreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:03:38 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 04:58:14 +0000 (00:58 -0400)
Commit 648b69c2c9 renamed MDT_MAX_THREADS to MDS_MAX_THREADS, but
didn't update the configuration parameter for setting this value
at build time.  Fortunately, the configure parameter itself has
the correct name to begin with, so no build-visible changes needed.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Change-Id: I21dc22e470e7e3788ebef8009643b5c7a98bc220
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5723
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: wangdi <di.wang@intel.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: James Simmons <uja.ornl@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
lustre/autoconf/lustre-core.m4

index aaf0701..0a35bd8 100644 (file)
@@ -120,13 +120,13 @@ LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
 #
 AC_DEFUN([LC_MDS_MAX_THREADS],
 [
 #
 AC_DEFUN([LC_MDS_MAX_THREADS],
 [
-        AC_ARG_WITH([mds_max_threads],
-        AC_HELP_STRING([--with-mds-max-threads=size],
-                        [define the maximum number of threads available on the MDS: (default=512)]),
-        [
-                MDS_THREAD_COUNT=$with_mds_max_threads
-                AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(MDT_MAX_THREADS, $MDS_THREAD_COUNT, [maximum number of mdt threads])
-        ])
+       AC_ARG_WITH([mds_max_threads],
+       AC_HELP_STRING([--with-mds-max-threads=count],
+                      [maximum threads available on the MDS: (default=512)]),
+       [
+               MDS_THREAD_COUNT=$with_mds_max_threads
+               AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(MDS_MAX_THREADS, $MDS_THREAD_COUNT, [maximum number of MDS threads])
+       ])
 ])
 
 #
 ])
 
 #