Whamcloud - gitweb
Add missing .gitgnore files from new pthread directories.
authorRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 23:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 23:13:43 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
lnet/utils/pthread/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
lustre/scripts/.gitignore
lustre/utils/pthread/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/lnet/utils/pthread/.gitignore b/lnet/utils/pthread/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c3e52a2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+/Makefile
+/Makefile.in
+/.deps
+/lstclient
index 01a3d4a..498ec14 100644 (file)
@@ -25,3 +25,4 @@
 /lustre_config
 /lustre_createcsv
 /lustre_start
 /lustre_config
 /lustre_createcsv
 /lustre_start
+/tree_status.pl
diff --git a/lustre/utils/pthread/.gitignore b/lustre/utils/pthread/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6c9c689
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+/Makefile
+/Makefile.in
+/.deps
+/lctl
+/lfs
+/loadgen