Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-402 Update to rhel6.1 kernel 2.6.32-131.2.1.el6
authorOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 23:19:10 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:16:36 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I84a8536a46d1d7f28ac3eaef30ee8c3c7f0d0342
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/914
Tested-by: Hudson
lustre/ChangeLog
lustre/kernel_patches/targets/2.6-rhel6.target.in

index c168ddc..ccfcdb3 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,11 @@ TBD  Oracle, Inc.
        * version 2.1.0
        * Server support for kernels:
          2.6.18-238.9.1.el5 (RHEL5)
        * version 2.1.0
        * Server support for kernels:
          2.6.18-238.9.1.el5 (RHEL5)
-         2.6.32-71.18.2.el6 (RHEL6)
+         2.6.32-131.2.1.el6 (RHEL6)
        * Client support for unpatched kernels:
          (see http://wiki.lustre.org/index.php?title=Patchless_Client)
          2.6.18-238.9.1.el5 (RHEL5)
        * Client support for unpatched kernels:
          (see http://wiki.lustre.org/index.php?title=Patchless_Client)
          2.6.18-238.9.1.el5 (RHEL5)
-         2.6.32-71.18.2.el6 (RHEL6)
+         2.6.32-131.2.1.el6 (RHEL6)
          2.6.29.4-167.fc11  (FC11)
          2.6.16.60-0.69.1 (SLES10)
          2.6.27.19-5      (SLES11)
          2.6.29.4-167.fc11  (FC11)
          2.6.16.60-0.69.1 (SLES10)
          2.6.27.19-5      (SLES11)
index 712f4c6..7ef34e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 lnxmaj="2.6.32"
 lnxmaj="2.6.32"
-lnxrel="131.0.15.el6"
+lnxrel="131.2.1.el6"
 
 KERNEL_SRPM=kernel-${lnxmaj}-${lnxrel}.src.rpm
 SERIES=2.6-rhel6.series
 
 KERNEL_SRPM=kernel-${lnxmaj}-${lnxrel}.src.rpm
 SERIES=2.6-rhel6.series