Whamcloud - gitweb
b22312 Fix off-by-one bug in second loop in test 33c.
authorNicolas Williams <Nicolas.Williams@Sun.COM>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:59:32 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:00:09 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
i=robert.read@sun.com

lustre/tests/sanity.sh

index d2ebdea..2f1f1a9 100755 (executable)
@@ -1762,7 +1762,7 @@ test_33c() {
 
         # Total up write_bytes after writing.  We'd better find non-zeros.
         for ostnum in $(seq $OSTCOUNT); do
 
         # Total up write_bytes after writing.  We'd better find non-zeros.
         for ostnum in $(seq $OSTCOUNT); do
-                ostname=$(printf "lustre-OST%.4d" $ostnum)
+                ostname=$(printf "lustre-OST%.4d" $((ostnum - 1)))
                 write_bytes=$(do_facet ost$ostnum $LLOBDSTAT $ostname |
                               sed -e 's/^.*, Write: \([0-9][0-9]*\),.*$/\1/' |
                               grep '^[0-9]*$')
                 write_bytes=$(do_facet ost$ostnum $LLOBDSTAT $ostname |
                               sed -e 's/^.*, Write: \([0-9][0-9]*\),.*$/\1/' |
                               grep '^[0-9]*$')