Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-839 tests: test_52 fails with loop devices MRP-233
authorAndriy Skulysh <Andriy_Skulysh@xyratex.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:06:54 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
During loop mount actual device is replaced with /dev/loopX
Use mount path as umount parameter.

Signed-off-by: Andriy Skulysh <Andriy_Skulysh@xyratex.com>
Change-Id: Ic0561ccfd52036d7ed18e05848be7b4342f4cc62
Reviewed-by: Alexey Lyashkov <alexey_lyashkov@xyratex.com>
Reviewed-by: Bruce Korb <bruce_korb@xyratex.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1694
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Minh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu Jian <yujian@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/tests/conf-sanity.sh

index 8ca6ef8..fc6ec98 100644 (file)
@@ -2478,7 +2478,7 @@ test_52() {
        diff_files_xattrs $ost1node $ost1tmp/objects $ost1tmp/object_xattrs $objects
        [ $? -eq 0 ] || { error "Unable to diff objects"; return 16; }
 
        diff_files_xattrs $ost1node $ost1tmp/objects $ost1tmp/object_xattrs $objects
        [ $? -eq 0 ] || { error "Unable to diff objects"; return 16; }
 
-       do_node $ost1node "umount $ost1_dev"
+       do_node $ost1node "umount $ost1mnt"
        [ $? -eq 0 ] || { error "Unable to umount ost1 as ldiskfs"; return 17; }
 
        start_ost
        [ $? -eq 0 ] || { error "Unable to umount ost1 as ldiskfs"; return 17; }
 
        start_ost