Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22790 strip the .patch off of the dpatch name
authorBrian J. Murrell <brian.murrell@oracle.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 19:09:32 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 23:29:54 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
When annotating the .dpatch files with the patch name, seeing as we
strip the .patch off and replace it with dpatch, do the same in the
annotation.

build/autoMakefile.am.toplevel

index ef97458..b5d8898 100644 (file)
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@ debs:
                        desc=$$(cat $$file | sed -e '1,/^$$/d' -e '/^---$$/,$$d'); \
                        dpatch_file=$${file/.patch/.dpatch}; \
                        sed -e '1,/^---$$/d' $$file | \
-                         dpatch patch-template -p "$$file" "$$desc" > \
+                         dpatch patch-template -p "$${file%.patch}" "$$desc" > \
                          $$dpatch_file; \
                        echo "faked by make debs run from git" > \
                          ../patched/$$dpatch_file; \