Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-585 lower mdt reconstruct open debug message level
authorBobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 14:53:22 +0000 (22:53 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:56:44 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
Reconstruct open is not an error case.

Change-Id: Ifb559616c148b01298196b4be7e398306a6b8e4c
Signed-off-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1233
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/mdt/mdt_open.c

index 47a7093..cb2efd4 100644 (file)
@@ -915,8 +915,8 @@ void mdt_reconstruct_open(struct mdt_thread_info *info,
         mdt_req_from_lcd(req, lcd);
         mdt_set_disposition(info, ldlm_rep, lcd->lcd_last_data);
 
-        CERROR("This is reconstruct open: disp="LPX64", result=%d\n",
-                ldlm_rep->lock_policy_res1, req->rq_status);
+        CDEBUG(D_INODE, "This is reconstruct open: disp="LPX64", result=%d\n",
+               ldlm_rep->lock_policy_res1, req->rq_status);
 
         if (mdt_get_disposition(ldlm_rep, DISP_OPEN_CREATE) &&
             req->rq_status != 0)