Whamcloud - gitweb
b=20997 stop ost first in conf-sanity
authorMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 18:24:18 +0000 (22:24 +0400)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:01:31 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
i=robert.read

lustre/tests/conf-sanity.sh

index 4704ff4..d1bc9f4 100644 (file)
@@ -170,8 +170,8 @@ setup_noconfig() {
 }
 
 cleanup_nocli() {
 }
 
 cleanup_nocli() {
-       stop_mds || return 201
        stop_ost || return 202
        stop_ost || return 202
+       stop_mds || return 201
        unload_modules || return 203
 }
 
        unload_modules || return 203
 }