Whamcloud - gitweb
b=24020 lustre doesn't start with ext4 based ldiskfs.
authorElena Gryaznova <elena.gryaznova@oracle.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 08:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@oracle.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 22:58:14 +0000 (01:58 +0300)
i=Andrew.Perepechko

load jbd2 module in load modules

lustre/tests/test-framework.sh

index 6788dbb..ac78020 100644 (file)
@@ -348,7 +348,8 @@ load_modules_local() {
     load_module mgc/mgc
     if ! client_only; then
         grep -q crc16 /proc/kallsyms || { modprobe crc16 2>/dev/null || true; }
-        grep -q jbd /proc/kallsyms || { modprobe jbd 2>/dev/null || true; }
+        grep -q -w jbd /proc/kallsyms || { modprobe jbd 2>/dev/null || true; }
+        grep -q -w jbd2 /proc/kallsyms || { modprobe jbd2 2>/dev/null || true; }
         [ "$FSTYPE" = "ldiskfs" ] && load_module ../ldiskfs/ldiskfs/ldiskfs
         load_module mgs/mgs
         load_module mds/mds