Whamcloud - gitweb
b=11739 eliminate lbug
authorVitaly Fertman <Vitaly.Fertman@sun.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:49:27 +0000 (13:49 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0400)
i=green
i=adilger

don't LBUG on network errors in ldlm_handle_cancel().

lustre/ldlm/ldlm_lockd.c

index 7d56276..579d33f 100644 (file)
@@ -1439,10 +1439,7 @@ int ldlm_handle_cancel(struct ptlrpc_request *req)
         if (!ldlm_request_cancel(req, dlm_req, 0))
                 req->rq_status = ESTALE;
 
         if (!ldlm_request_cancel(req, dlm_req, 0))
                 req->rq_status = ESTALE;
 
-        if (ptlrpc_reply(req) != 0)
-                LBUG();
-
-        RETURN(0);
+        RETURN(ptlrpc_reply(req));
 }
 
 void ldlm_handle_bl_callback(struct ldlm_namespace *ns,
 }
 
 void ldlm_handle_bl_callback(struct ldlm_namespace *ns,