Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-610 fix the wrong data type in find_value_cmp
authorhongchao.zhang <hongchao.zhang@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 08:57:18 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:24:57 +0000 (04:24 -0400)
in function find_value_cmp (lustre/utils/liblustreapi.c), the data type for
paramters "file" and "limit" is converted from "unsigned long long" type into
"unsigned int" type by mistake, and the file size should be defined as
"unsigned long long" type too.

Change-Id: Icacebccdf55d8ad761390bb03aa9aab0fdc67131
Signed-off-by: Hongchao Zhang <hongchao.zhang@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1289
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu Jian <yujian@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Fan Yong <yong.fan@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/utils/liblustreapi.c

index 8625d4b..f935ded 100644 (file)
@@ -1865,8 +1865,9 @@ int llapi_file_lookup(int dirfd, const char *name)
  * --------------------------------------
  * Note: 5th actually means that the value is within the interval
  * (limit - margin, limit]. */
-static int find_value_cmp(unsigned int file, unsigned int limit, int sign,
-                          int negopt, unsigned long long margin, int mds)
+static int find_value_cmp(unsigned long long file, unsigned long long limit,
+                          int sign, int negopt, unsigned long long margin,
+                          int mds)
 {
         int ret = -1;