Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-3364 tests: Skip sanity-lfsck if < 2.2.90
authorWei Liu <wei3.liu@intel.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 22:51:12 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 01:28:49 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
Skip sanity-lfsck if server version is older
than 2.2.90

Change-Id: I65119e7896a433edf50c1eee835ebafd8bca76da
Signed-off-by: Wei Liu <wei3.liu@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/6424
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Jian Yu <jian.yu@intel.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/tests/sanity-lfsck.sh

index 066aca3..4a384b1 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,11 @@ MDSSIZE=100000
 OSTSIZE=100000
 
 check_and_setup_lustre
 OSTSIZE=100000
 
 check_and_setup_lustre
+
+[[ $(lustre_version_code $SINGLEMDS) -lt $(version_code 2.2.90) ]] &&
+        skip "Need MDS version at least 2.2.90" && check_and_cleanup_lustre &&
+        exit 0
+
 build_test_filter
 
 $LCTL set_param debug=+lfsck > /dev/null || true
 build_test_filter
 
 $LCTL set_param debug=+lfsck > /dev/null || true