Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1160 tests: remove liblustre from default tests
authorAndreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:19:48 +0000 (23:19 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 01:32:54 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
The liblustre testing is currently failing. Since this functionality
is not being used by any (or at least not many?) users since it is
no longer used for the Cray Catamount compute clients, the liblustre
testing should be removed from automated test runs.

Until the test can be fixed this test can be re-enabled. As yet,
the liblustre code will not be removed from the tree.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I916994b71a60e0f8596b7babb69c67a8b2bebc73
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2244
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Minh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/tests/acceptance-small.sh

index e76985c..abc9e84 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ export MSKIPPED=0
 export OSKIPPED=0
 
 # This is the default set of tests to run.
 export OSKIPPED=0
 
 # This is the default set of tests to run.
-DEFAULT_SUITES="runtests sanity sanity-benchmark sanityn lfsck liblustre
+DEFAULT_SUITES="runtests sanity sanity-benchmark sanityn lfsck
                 racer replay-single conf-sanity recovery-small
                 replay-ost-single replay-dual replay-vbr insanity sanity-quota
                 sanity-sec sanity-gss performance-sanity large-scale
                 racer replay-single conf-sanity recovery-small
                 replay-ost-single replay-dual replay-vbr insanity sanity-quota
                 sanity-sec sanity-gss performance-sanity large-scale