Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2283 test: fix sanity-quota test_18
authorNiu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:40:18 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:37:08 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
test_18 should grep the watchdog message start from "sanity-quota
test 18" instead of "test 18b", otherwise, the messages from other
tests could be mis-processed.

Signed-off-by: Niu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: Icf4c13cd5f602cbb1974fc3ca5d156c87398cd3e
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4484
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Fan Yong <yong.fan@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu Jian <yujian@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/tests/sanity-quota.sh

index 3708dbb..d9d9a6e 100644 (file)
@@ -1505,7 +1505,7 @@ test_18() {
 
        # check if watchdog is triggered
        do_facet ost1 dmesg > $TMP/lustre-log-${TESTNAME}.log
-       local watchdog=$(awk '/test 18b/ {start = 1;}
+       local watchdog=$(awk '/sanity-quota test 18/ {start = 1;}
                       /Service thread pid/ && /was inactive/ {
                               if (start) {
                                       print;