Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1073 llite: no CERROR on unknown flock type
authorAlexander Zarochentsev <alexander_zarochentsev@xyratex.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 07:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 03:22:11 +0000 (22:22 -0500)
Xyratex-bug-id: MRP-215

Signed-off-by: Alexander Zarochentsev <alexander_zarochentsev@xyratex.com>
Change-Id: I435c3282bc87750f6ebd19e618a1ee8e229834d2
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2109
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/llite/file.c

index f797851..b4c0028 100644 (file)
@@ -2078,8 +2078,9 @@ int ll_file_flock(struct file *file, int cmd, struct file_lock *file_lock)
                 einfo.ei_mode = LCK_PW;
                 break;
         default:
                 einfo.ei_mode = LCK_PW;
                 break;
         default:
-                CERROR("unknown fcntl lock type: %d\n", file_lock->fl_type);
-                RETURN (-EINVAL);
+                CDEBUG(D_INFO, "Unknown fcntl lock type: %d\n",
+                        file_lock->fl_type);
+                RETURN (-ENOTSUPP);
         }
 
         switch (cmd) {
         }
 
         switch (cmd) {