Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1182 osd-zfs: lu_quota.h was renamed to lquota.h
authorJohann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerJohann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:55:22 +0000 (04:55 -0400)
Fix build issue due to lu_quota.h which was renamed to lquota.h.

Signed-off-by: Johann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I01f5b159eeae932f1985546b7ba6b6a064e77a01
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/3254
Reviewed-by: Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Niu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
lustre/osd-zfs/osd_quota.c

index 616cf5f..68e8dd5 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
  * Author: Johann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
  */
 
  * Author: Johann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
  */
 
-#include <lu_quota.h>
+#include <lquota.h>
 #include <obd.h>
 #include "udmu.h"
 #include "osd_internal.h"
 #include <obd.h>
 #include "udmu.h"
 #include "osd_internal.h"