Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-381 add in RHEL6 value for CONFIG_SECURITY_DMESG_RESTRICT
authorRichard Henwood <rhenwood@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 19:45:29 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:26:44 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
This silences interactive prompt during make oldconfig.

Change-Id: I9e555ece1d6acb7b793cf9eec5deb6d7fc2ab2af
Signed-off-by: Richard Henwood <rhenwood@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/876
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/kernel_patches/kernel_configs/kernel-2.6.32-2.6-rhel6-x86_64.config

index f0a7430..8cf1681 100644 (file)
@@ -4101,6 +4101,7 @@ CONFIG_OPTIMIZE_INLINING=y
 CONFIG_KEYS=y
 CONFIG_KEYS_DEBUG_PROC_KEYS=y
 CONFIG_SECURITY=y
+# CONFIG_SECURITY_DMESG_RESTRICT is not set
 CONFIG_SECURITYFS=y
 CONFIG_SECURITY_NETWORK=y
 CONFIG_SECURITY_NETWORK_XFRM=y