Whamcloud - gitweb
b=24202 Fix broken PATHS in autoconf file.
authorWang Yibin <wang.yibin@oracle.com>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 03:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@oracle.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 22:58:24 +0000 (01:58 +0300)
There should be a space between paths.

i=sheng.yang
i=brian.murrell

build/autoconf/lustre-build-linux.m4

index 6d76e66..8a10dbf 100644 (file)
@@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ done
 if test "$DEFAULT_LINUX" = "/lib/modules/$(uname -r)/source"; then
        PATHS="/lib/modules/$(uname -r)/build"
 fi
 if test "$DEFAULT_LINUX" = "/lib/modules/$(uname -r)/source"; then
        PATHS="/lib/modules/$(uname -r)/build"
 fi
-PATHS+="$DEFAULT_LINUX"
+PATHS+=" $DEFAULT_LINUX"
 for DEFAULT_LINUX_OBJ in $PATHS; do
        if readlink -q -e $DEFAULT_LINUX_OBJ; then
                break
 for DEFAULT_LINUX_OBJ in $PATHS; do
        if readlink -q -e $DEFAULT_LINUX_OBJ; then
                break