Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-409: only load llite_lloop module if kernel < 2.6.32 or LOAD_LLOOP
authorRichard Henwood <rhenwood@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 23:34:41 +0000 (19:34 -0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:46:11 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
A bug was introduced with change: I63ebc7a8e0a8de6d34ffce5fd625df6db7216d32
This fixes it.

Change-Id: I001d348dd3233977a4e972ccf01ac51bc3bcbae9
Signed-off-by: Richard Henwood <rhenwood@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1002
Reviewed-by: wangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/tests/test-framework.sh

index f0218c0..a2bcc7d 100644 (file)
@@ -386,7 +386,7 @@ load_modules_local() {
     }
 
     load_module llite/lustre
     }
 
     load_module llite/lustre
-    load_module_llite/llite_lloop
+    load_module_llite_lloop
     [ -d /r ] && OGDB=${OGDB:-"/r/tmp"}
     OGDB=${OGDB:-$TMP}
     rm -f $OGDB/ogdb-$HOSTNAME
     [ -d /r ] && OGDB=${OGDB:-"/r/tmp"}
     OGDB=${OGDB:-$TMP}
     rm -f $OGDB/ogdb-$HOSTNAME