Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-148 ll_readpage has to unlock vmpage by any means
authorJinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 19:44:03 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 01:56:07 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
Unlock vmpage in case ll_cl_init fails.

Change-Id: Id7d92df20c7057b324f21067e5b1cd3311cf9f41
Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/349
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: wangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
lustre/llite/rw.c

index de4e322..7aab4bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1218,6 +1218,7 @@ int ll_readpage(struct file *file, struct page *vmpage)
                 }
                 ll_cl_fini(lcc);
         } else {
                 }
                 ll_cl_fini(lcc);
         } else {
+                unlock_page(vmpage);
                 result = PTR_ERR(lcc);
         }
         RETURN(result);
                 result = PTR_ERR(lcc);
         }
         RETURN(result);