Whamcloud - gitweb
b=23289 don't need call mdd_links_get for the new created file
authorJian Yu <jian.yu@oracle.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 07:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@sun.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
We know it's the first link for new created file, so we don't need to
call mdd_links_get, which is an xattr_get and overhead, while creating file.

o=liang
i=mikhail.pershin
i=di.wang


No differences found