Whamcloud - gitweb
b=18551 cleanup lnet_selftest module after test
authorJian Yu <Jian.Yu@sun.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 05:57:23 +0000 (09:57 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 13:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0400)
Stop the lst session and remove the lnet_selftest module after test.

o=zhen.liang
i=maxim.patlasov
i=vitaly.fertman

lustre/tests/lnet-selftest.sh

index 974981d..c34a7b6 100755 (executable)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ test_smoke () {
 
     # error counters in "lst show_error" should be checked
     check_lst_err $log
-    
+    lst_cleanup_all    
 }
 run_test smoke "lst regression test"