Whamcloud - gitweb
b=24266 increase replay-single test_70d dbench duration for HARD failure mode
authorElena Gryaznova <elena.gryaznova@oracle.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 17:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@oracle.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 02:25:03 +0000 (05:25 +0300)
i=Mikhail.Pershin

lustre/tests/replay-single.sh

index 60c2601..e8426fb 100755 (executable)
@@ -1887,6 +1887,9 @@ test_70b () {
        
        local duration=300
        [ "$SLOW" = "no" ] && duration=60
+       # set duration to 900 because it takes some time to boot node
+       [ "$FAILURE_MODE" = HARD ] && duration=900
+
        local cmd="rundbench 1 -t $duration"
        local pid=""
        do_nodesv $clients "set -x; MISSING_DBENCH_OK=$MISSING_DBENCH_OK \