Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1903 test: disable lfsck for ZFS tests
authorMinh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 03:14:28 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
committerAndreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 08:40:08 +0000 (04:40 -0400)
lfsck test does not apply to ZFS backend filesystem

Signed-off-by: Minh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: If332b5335b1e444c94669a5e8b5899d896dfb18a
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/3963
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/tests/lfsck.sh

index 6c8103c..1c805a1 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,10 @@ OBJGRP=${OBJGRP:-0} # the OST object group
 [ -d "$SHARED_DIRECTORY" ] || \
     { skip "SHARED_DIRECTORY should be specified with a shared directory \
 which can be accessable on all of the nodes" && exit 0; }
 [ -d "$SHARED_DIRECTORY" ] || \
     { skip "SHARED_DIRECTORY should be specified with a shared directory \
 which can be accessable on all of the nodes" && exit 0; }
+[[ $(facet_fstype $SINGLEMDS) != ldiskfs ]] &&
+       skip "Only applicable to ldiskfs-based MDTs" && exit 0
+[[ $(facet_fstype OST) != ldiskfs ]] &&
+       skip "Only applicable to ldiskfs-based OST" && exit 0
 
 which getfattr &>/dev/null || { skip_env "could not find getfattr" && exit 0; }
 which setfattr &>/dev/null || { skip_env "could not find setfattr" && exit 0; }
 
 which getfattr &>/dev/null || { skip_env "could not find getfattr" && exit 0; }
 which setfattr &>/dev/null || { skip_env "could not find setfattr" && exit 0; }