Whamcloud - gitweb
b=17382 obdfilter-survey gives unreasonably high numbers
authorDmitry Zogin <dmitry.zoguine@oracle.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 18:38:53 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 15:53:14 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
 Wait for all threads to complete when running test_brw.

 i=andreas.dilger
 i=oleg.drokin

lustre/utils/obd.c

index 5e26909..aad4edf 100644 (file)
@@ -533,8 +533,7 @@ static void shmem_snap(int total_threads, int live_threads)
                (prev_time.tv_sec + prev_time.tv_usec / 1000000.0);
 
         if (prev_valid &&
                (prev_time.tv_sec + prev_time.tv_usec / 1000000.0);
 
         if (prev_valid &&
-            live_threads == total_threads &&
-            secs > 0.0)                    /* someone screwed with the time? */
+            secs > 1.0)                    /* someone screwed with the time? */
                 printf("%d/%d Total: %f/second\n", non_zero, total_threads, total / secs);
 
         memcpy(counter_snapshot[1], counter_snapshot[0],
                 printf("%d/%d Total: %f/second\n", non_zero, total_threads, total / secs);
 
         memcpy(counter_snapshot[1], counter_snapshot[0],
@@ -715,7 +714,7 @@ int jt_opt_threads(int argc, char **argv)
 
                         thread = i;
                         argv[2] = "--device";
 
                         thread = i;
                         argv[2] = "--device";
-                        return jt_opt_device(argc - 2, argv + 2);
+                        exit(jt_opt_device(argc - 2, argv + 2));
                 } else if (be_verbose(verbose, NULL, i, &next_thread, threads))
                         printf("%s: thread #%d (PID %d) started\n",
                                argv[0], i, rc);
                 } else if (be_verbose(verbose, NULL, i, &next_thread, threads))
                         printf("%s: thread #%d (PID %d) started\n",
                                argv[0], i, rc);