Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22642 ldiskfs to figure out ext3/4 base itself
authorBrian J. Murrell <brian.murrell@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 17:48:12 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 20:35:17 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
Ldiskfs should figure out whether to base itself on ext3 or ext4
by itself and not rely on lustre's configure to tell it.

i=mjmac
i=johann

ldiskfs/configure.ac

index 6644fe5..82b0951 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,8 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_QUILT, test x$QUILT != xno)
 
 LB_DEFINE_LDISKFS_OPTIONS
 
+LB_HAVE_EXT4_ENABLED
+
 if test x$enable_ext4 = xyes ; then
        AC_DEFINE(HAVE_EXT4_LDISKFS, 1, [ldiskfs based on ext4])
        BACKFS=ext4