Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2789 lod: sidestep setstripe vs rename race
authorJohn L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:02:52 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 15:30:20 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
In mdd_declare_link() and mdd_declare_rename() pass the actual
attributes to be set down to mdo_declare_attr_set().  In
lod_declare_attr_set() and lod_attr_set() only handle striping if
setting UID or GID.

Signed-off-by: John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Change-Id: I511e35833042f6004fa6befd382831b7f33bef5a
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5802
Reviewed-by: Alex Zhuravlev <alexey.zhuravlev@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Pershin <mike.pershin@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>

No differences found