Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-935 quota: break early when b/i_unit_sz exceeded upper limit
authorNiu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 10:18:28 +0000 (02:18 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:07:21 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
commitfc4b46df111bbf9d2207265d18b3f0d72f49502c
tree4477ca622d6b412c8c6aff85ea02e5b8afe74ae1
parenta5b81807c5d6d2cb3b2ef1a0a7e150ee6002f7f7
LU-935 quota: break early when b/i_unit_sz exceeded upper limit

While expanding b/i_unit_sz in dquot_create_oqaq(), we'd break the loop
early when the b/i_unit_sz exceeded upper limit, otherwise, qaq_b/iunit_sz
could be overflow and result in endless loop.

Signed-off-by: Niu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I0bf069e9259627426d7a87ec42844eaed7a733b4
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1890
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Johann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Fan Yong <yong.fan@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/quota/quota_master.c