Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-82 Remove useless clio locks
authorJinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:56:17 +0000 (10:56 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:45:06 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
commitfa507031d245b08c7f24efed32819daf2aa42ab3
treea13bc01a7809928010188e865c7c3a37b115715b
parente84a4593535b9a159ad2ac38b613f8700191e7a2
LU-82 Remove useless clio locks

A CLS_NEW toplock must be deleted also if the last sublock is being deleted.

Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I9831ab534ae222fe74ebaf34faafe00bf3d18cb7
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/305
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/lov/lovsub_lock.c