Whamcloud - gitweb
b=21452 support for weak-modules
authorBrian J. Murrell <brian@sun.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 20:56:30 +0000 (00:56 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:51:24 +0000 (17:51 +0400)
commitf56fd52472057b8783b16926784c8abf9d2cbe41
treeffcac6b9c3d9ea67b4f4d9cdc6e1ef272b4fa5dd
parent0f623eb1b831c4f7244f4cc5d4f21d63b9d49f26
b=21452 support for weak-modules

Add support to our RPM SPEC for the weak-modules script.

This requires that we install our modules under
/lib/modules/$(uname -r)/updates/kernel.  I think this is the correct
location for us in any case given that we are a kernel "addon" package.
Relax the kernel Requires: to work better with weak-modules.
Use the external dependency generator as the internal one cannot deal
with kernel modules.

i=mjmac
i=wangyb
build/autoconf/lustre-build-linux.m4
ldiskfs/lustre-ldiskfs.spec.in
lustre.spec.in
lustre/ChangeLog