Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-115 get some verbose patching output
authorBrian J. Murrell <brian@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 18:10:55 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:30:14 +0000 (06:30 -0700)
commite9b9900a90cef377ff2992096523575ada55b8c6
treeb4d396b476c534c967004ab8e6e0019e0a0c2afc
parentb9ab6348153fd8d236871f75e5bd3793a49c9a45
LU-115 get some verbose patching output

Signed-off-by: Brian J. Murrell <brian@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I548a3a26b61241ed8d81551779bd78950dccdd54
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/298
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Robert Read <rread@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael MacDonald <mjmac@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
debian/rules