Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-3038 mgs: clear mti in the end of marker
authorwangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:56:43 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:35:19 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
commite78df92a33634b78df30733deb8123598ef55d35
treee90c161a9427f5dc908d16c87dc4f528f166a566
parent809d6a120a238ec64830ab16969728c8433dbeba
LU-3038 mgs: clear mti in the end of marker

The target information should be cleared when it met
the end marker of each mdc/osc, otherwise, the information
left over in mti will be brought into the config log of
next target, even worse some target might be identfied
wrongly as failover pair.

Signed-off-by: wang di <di.wang@intel.com>
Change-Id: I67838914825caf0a9b4da8bc3cdfbb779a6eadd4
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5851
Reviewed-by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Fan Yong <fan.yong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: James Simmons <uja.ornl@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
lustre/mgs/mgs_llog.c