Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1581 utils: add zfs support to wrappers
authorAlex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 06:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:46:37 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commite764c6d9fa6bb9db7ed2961240eb597a2806faf5
tree8ec3303373199525aaa1c909edafffd37316b97e
parentbae418cb53f30c14d2e07201360df267f3652746
LU-1581 utils: add zfs support to wrappers

now mkfs can create lustre server with zfs backend

Signed-off-by: Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: Ibbed024ec918f1ef76b6fc92951143cff04421b6
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/3228
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Li Wei <liwei@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/utils/Makefile.am
lustre/utils/mount_utils.c
lustre/utils/mount_utils.h