Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-3165 ptlrpc: missing fields in mdt_rec_reint
authorLai Siyao <lai.siyao@intel.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 05:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:10:26 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
commite3a51ab85f4686edf7ed3fc5cd4453bcc5b82545
tree81373b9631df2d1f09338fd024f4dc8edea419ae
parent57841b254cd4f80c0c1a85f6c3116e48b13e9db0
LU-3165 ptlrpc: missing fields in mdt_rec_reint

Fields rr_flags_h and rr_umask are missing in mdt_rec_reint, as
may cause swab issue in non-x86 system.

Signed-off-by: Lai Siyao <lai.siyao@intel.com>
Change-Id: I9a7b9a6b2fca6f16a03c48b2ae1ec5eae9852f76
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/6054
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Jian Yu <jian.yu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian Yu <jian.yu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
lustre/include/lustre/lustre_idl.h
lustre/ptlrpc/pack_generic.c
lustre/ptlrpc/wiretest.c
lustre/utils/wirecheck.c
lustre/utils/wiretest.c